confession

Your the one that I want,the one that I need,when I first saw you I knew it was real,I remember when I first looked in to your eyes,it was like I was there heaven in the sky.
 You told me we were crazy in love,if you loved me as much as you said you did, then you wouldn't hur me like you did,and you pushed me away like you never even knew me,I love you with my heart really and truly.
I guess you forgott all the times that we shared,when you used to run your fingers thru my hair,late nights just holding me tight,I dont know how you could do me so wrong.
I need you and I miss and want you and I love you,cuz I wanan hold you,I wanna kiss you,you were my everything and I really miss you.
I know your gonna sitt and play with your new girl,and sitt and laugh while your holding her hand,the thought of that just breaks my heart,it breaks in my soul and it tears me apart.
Without you everything seems strange,your name is forever planted in my brain,take away the paint,take away the hurt,baby we can make it work. When you looked in to my eyes,told me you loved me as you hugged me,I guess everything you said was a lie,I think about it,it brings tears to my eyes,now I'm not even a thought in your mind.
Our fist date it seemed so magical,I remember the first time I came to your house,I thought it was real,but now I can't take away all the pain that i feel. I remember the times,I remember when we kissed.I didn't think you would do me wrong like this,I didn't think you wanted to see me depressed I thought you would be there for me this I confess.
You said you was my best friend,was that a lie? now I'm nothing to you,your with another girl.
I trie, I trie,I trie, and I'm trying but inside it feels like I'm dying.
I thought we were ment to be.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback