Sexy bitch

Heej bloggen! Nu är jag hemma från skolan,hade en lektion igen,borde nog sluta klaga på det för det är så varje måndag! Iallafall tog mig en ziggy precis så nu sitter jag här och skriver. Mamma kommer hem om en timme så hon ska ge mig pengar sen så ska jag ut o köpa nya skor med bästavän o kanske en killkompis följer med vi får se =). Jaa ni flesta är säkert iskolan så koooka jag slutar tolv varje måndag och är ledig varje onsdag! Som min kusin säger "det är ingen skola,det är dagis" hahah såå sant! Älskar dig Adnan <3!!



I'm looking for a lover not a friend
Somebody who can be there when I need someone to talk to
I'm looking for someone who won't pretend
Somebody not afraid to say the way they feel about you

And I'm looking for someone who understands how I feel,
Someone who can keep me real and who knows always
Baby I like to have you in my way
And I'm looking for someone who takes me there,
Wants to share, shows he cares
Thinking on the one that I've been waiting for

I'm looking for someone to share my pain 
Someone who I can run to, who would stay with me when it rains
Someone who I can cry with trough the night
Someone who I can trust who's hardest right


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback